The first home game of the season is upon us and while most of the rugby attention in the country will be focused on Japan, there is still work to do.

Leo Cullen will want to follow up a bonus point victory away to Treviso with another solid win. Here is the Leinster team for tonight’s game.

1Peter Dooley
2Rónan Kelleher
3Michael Bent
4Devin Toner
5Scott Fardy (Captain)
6Josh Murphy
7Will Connors
8Caelan Doris
9Jamison Gibson-Park
10Ross Byrne
11James Lowe
12Joe Tomane
13Rory O’Loughlin
14Fergus McFadden
15Hugo Keenan
16James Tracy
17Michael Milne
18Vakh Abdaladze
19Ross Molony
20Max Deegan
21Rowan Osborne
22Harry Byrne
23Conor O’Brien